Uncategorized

Linked Out

Enough of me, here’s the links:

What to Read: The male influence of cowboys as told by Larry David.

What to Watch: Any time “Cheers” is involved in anything, I’m buying.

What to Listen To: Complete guilty pleasure, it’s not like I’d tell anyone I have this song on my ipod or anything. But before Aretha began to disguise herself as an oil drum she made great music. I tried many times, but I can’t change this song when it comes on the radio, or the shuffle.

Original material coming tomorrow.

Standard

Leave a Reply

